Featured artist this week: Kelly Williams

Hello and welcome to Wednesday!

I’m a bit later than usual, due to a three hour bookkeeping session in the morning (yikes!) and 2.5 hour painting spree with my good friend Carol…(glorious!)

Featured artist this week is Kelly Williams. She is relatively new to our Ning network, but she is an accomplished Encaustic artist with her own website.
I like how she has personalized her own page! I love the vibrant and energetic orange. She has 4 very different paintings in her gallery here, which show her versatility.

My painting a day challenge is more than half done for the month and I’m pleased with some of the resulting paintings.
You can follow along on my blog, or sign up to get a daily email by sending me a short message.

Oh, and for your information: I’ve extended my 10% discount on orders over $50.00 until the end of the month!

Talk to you next week.

Happy painting,
Thea
P.S.: Below are a couple more of the daily paintings (I seem to be really into birds!)

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

