Featured artist on Ning this week: Fran Morrison

Hello everyone and welcome to a glorious Wednesday!

In the past week 17 new members signed up to the Ning site!

This week’s member in the spotlight is Fran Morrison. She really gave her personal page a unique look!
You can see her paintings on the network here. Her work is colourful and expressive. I think my favourite one is Leaves.

The network has seen a buzz of activity lately. I’m really happy how everyone is interacting and encouraging each other; that’s what this place is all about.

Another reason I’m doing great today is that yesterday I found out that my painting “Summer Song“, which I had in the Blossom show, has sold at the Vancouver Federation

Gallery!

The network has seen a buzz of activity lately. I’m really happy how everyone is interacting and encouraging each other; that’s what this place is all about.

Another reason I’m doing great today is that yesterday I found out that my painting “Summer Song“, which I had in the Blossom show, has sold at the Vancouver FederationGallery!

Velvet Beauty” had already won second prize in that show, and my two workshops in Richmond with several AFCA members attending went very well, so I feel pretty good right now…;-)

Wishing you the same and talk to you next week.
Happy Painting!

Thea


Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

