Playing Around

For my upcoming workshop “Collages with Magazine Papers” I was playing around with some ideas. In the first image the papers have all but been buried under wax and in the final version I added a bit more “punch”:


The last one came out nice all by itself; it has lots of texture and shows my latest favourite colour turquoise.
I liked it enough to give it a title: “Watching the Parade”!

Watching the Parade

Looking forward to the workshop next Friday to see what everybody will come up with. I’ll try to remember and bring my camera, so I can show you some pictures.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

