700 sheets of chiyogami paper!

In my series Hills & Trees I’ve been using chiyogami paper, a wonderful Japanese paper which I bought in Tokyo many years ago. Meanwhile my supply is quite low.

A friend alerted me that www.thepaperplace.ca is giving away  one 8.5×11 sample sheet of each of the over 700 patterns they offer online! Imagine the paintings I could make with those….

I’ve entered their draw; please keep your fingers crossed for me!

Tags:

One Response to “700 sheets of chiyogami paper!”

  1. COLLEEN Says:

    you may well win if everybody on your site was to say they were referred by you as I just did. “how did you hear about this site”.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

